All tools › Compare › HubSpot Sales Hub vs Close
HubSpot Sales Hub vs Close: real cost in 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub plans
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual (per mo) | Limits / credits | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Free for up to 2 users | Billing: Free |
| Starter | $10 | $7 | 500 HubSpot Credits | Displayed as discounted from a struck-through list price of $20/mo/seat in both billing views. The page states no promo duration or eligibility for this discount. Billing: $7/seat/mo with 'Pay Annually' (default, 'Best Value'); $10/seat/mo with 'Pay Monthly · Commit monthly' How verified: Official pricing page in USD, both billing radio states read in headless browser (data-test-id crm-suite-starter-bundle-price-per-month and feature-table sales-hub-starter-price-per-month). |
| Professional | $100 | $90 | 3,000 HubSpot Credits | Required one-time Professional Onboarding $1,500 (not included in price). Annual view shows $100 struck through. Billing: $90/seat/mo with 'Pay Annually'; $100/seat/mo with 'Pay Monthly · Commit annually' (annual commitment either way) How verified: Official pricing page in USD, both billing states. Legal catalog lists Sales Seat (Professional) at $100/month per seat. |
| Enterprise | From $150 billing not stated | — | 5,000 HubSpot Credits | 'Starts at $150/mo/seat'; Talk to Sales. Required one-time Enterprise Onboarding $3,500. Billing: Not stated on the pricing card (no billing selector; price unchanged when the page's billing toggle changes) How verified: Official pricing page in USD. Legal catalog lists Sales Seat (Enterprise) at $150/month per seat. |
USD via ?currencyCode=USD with US locale. Cross-checked against https://legal.hubspot.com/hubspot-product-and-services-catalog. Verified 2026-10-17.
Close plans
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual (per mo) | Limits / credits | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solo | $19 | $9 | 1 user, 10k leads, 500 AI credits/mo | |
| Essentials | $49 | $35 | Unlimited leads, 1,000 AI credits/user/mo | |
| Growth | $109 | $99 | Workflows, power dialer, 1,500 AI credits/user/mo | |
| Scale | $149 | $139 | Predictive dialer, 2,000 AI credits/user/mo | |
| Custom | Contact sales | Contact sales |
Per user per month. Pairs show monthly vs annual billing as displayed.
How to compare the real cost
List price is only the start. Compare cost per usable contact or per email sent: check credit limits, whether credits roll over, add-ons you'll need (data, warm-up, mailboxes), and annual-only contracts. Where a vendor says "contact sales", we don't guess. Negotiated prices vary and aren't published.
FAQ
Which is cheaper, HubSpot Sales Hub or Close?
Cheaper entry plan: HubSpot Sales Hub. HubSpot Sales Hub: Starter at $7/mo, billed annually ($10/mo if billed monthly). Close: Solo at $9/mo, billed annually ($19/mo if billed monthly). Entry price ignores limits, credits and add-ons; compare the plan tables.
Does Close publish all its prices?
No. Custom is contact-sales only on Close's pricing page.
HubSpot Sales Hub alternatives · Close alternatives
Weekly "Price Moves" email
One short email when sales-tool prices change. No spam.
Subscribe free →Disclosure: some outbound links may be affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never changes the prices we show. All list prices come from the vendor's official pricing page on the date shown.